AIR FORMATION

Aviation Training Centre approved as per EASA Part 147 FR0037

Logo Air Formation
Air Formation

Our core business

Air Formation business unit is our core business and is providing for the aviation industry and maintenance. It gathers all regulatory training linked to different ICAO accreditations (Legislation, Human Factors, Aviation Techniques, Airport Safety). All our services are personalized. Indeed we insist on offering quality standards that are deserved by our customers and envied by our competitors!

Our objective? To provide you with the skills to enhance flight safety!

Logo Air Formation
Cockpit and Cabin Training

Flight Crew and Cabin Crew Training

Since 2004, our CCA (Cockpit and Cabin Crew Academy) department offers tailored training suited to all crew (Flight Crew, Cabin Crew). The totality of our training is mainly operational and in complete adequacy with the real conditions of daily crew operations. Therefore the CCA concentrates its exceptional educational means in this direction, putting into practice all subjects in the form of Evidence Based Training (EBT).

Our objective? To provide you with the best practices to enhance flight safety!

Logo Air Formation
Aircraft mechanics Licence 66

Licence 66 Aircraft Mechanics Training Centre

EASA PART 147 Accredited Training Centre, devoted to training aircraft technicians, on B1.1, B1.2 and B2 Licence 66, plus TBM, BEECH, PT6 type rating qualifications. Our purpose is to best prepare you to obtain Licence 66 privileges. With us, you can complete this training in only 4 months! A customised support of the trainees, situational scenarios and practical exercises, a better examination success rate, a job perspective… With so many advantages this training is very sought after!

Our objective? To train you in a profession that enhances flight safety!

Logo Air Formation
Accès Formations E-learning

Get access to your E-Learning training

Save time, learn at your own rhythm, available 24/7 wherever you are.

Connect by clicking on the E-Learning logo above.

A centre dedicated to aviation training

Practical mechanical workshop

Practical EWIS workshop

Training/Examination rooms

Flight simulator

Fire fighting (Here Lithium battery)

Airbus A340

Corvette aircraft

A321 landing gear, ATR Mock-up, educational benches

Aircraft worksite safety

The Centre and its Facilities

Located 5 minutes away (walking distance) from Toulouse Blagnac Airport, our centre guarantees a customized welcome. In order to train you in unparalleled surroundings, Air Formation offers an outstanding educational environment: Three practical workshops, two flight simulators, two fire/smoke simulators with one unique in Europe (Including Cockpit, cabin, control room and fire room), three aircraft (ATR mock-up, Airbus A340, Corvette aircraft), and diverse equipment (A320 landing gear, jet engines, propellers, aircraft parts, educational benches, B737 escape slide…).

Through evaluation

Through analysis

Through teamwork

Through support

Through demonstration

Through observation

Through testing

Through games

Through the use of new technologies

Through E-Learning

Our educational methods

Based upon scenarios related to different flight or work conditions that our trainees can really experience, our educational methods offer unique E Learning, face to face or Blended training, to lead the trainees into best practices. Thanks to our approach, they can implement the 9 recognised core competencies for aviation operators. Our tailored methods represent a quality standard for learners’ needs, encouraging them to always surpass themselves. You too, come and join the 14 000 people we train each year!



Aviation Training Catalog

Face to Face, E-Learning, Blended

picto Elearning  

E-learning training is identified with this pictogram

Contact

Air Formation - CCA - CFM66
14 Avenue de l'Escadrille Normandie Niémen
31700 Blagnac
+33(05) 34 47 18 38
contact@air-formation.com
www.air-formation.com

Location






Copyright © 2018 AIR FORMATION – CFM 66 – CCA are registered trademarks.

Gcs - Legal Notice

Logo Air Formation
Air Formation

Coeur de métier

Le pôle Air Formation est notre cœur de métier au service de l'industrie, et de la maintenance aéronautique. Il regroupe toutes les formations réglementaires liées aux différents agréments de l'OACI (Législation, Facteurs Humains, Techniques aéronautique, Sécurité aéroportuaire).
Toutes nos prestations sont personnalisées. En effet nous tenons à offrir un standard de qualité que nos clients méritent et que nos concurrents nous envient !

Notre objectif ? Vous donner les compétences pour améliorer la sécurité des vols !

Logo Air Formation
Cockpit and Cabin Training

Formations Personnels Navigants

Depuis 2004 le pôle CCA (Cockpit et cabin crew academy) propose des formations sur mesure adaptées aux personnels navigants (pilote, hôtesse, steward). La totalité de nos formations se veut avant tout opérationnelle et en adéquation avec les conditions réelles d’exécution des métiers de navigants. Aussi le pôle CCA concentre ses moyens pédagogiques exceptionnels en ce sens, privilégiant la mise en pratique de tous les sujets abordés sous forme d'EBT (Evidence Base Training).

Notre objectif ? Vous donner les bonnes pratiques pour améliorer la sécurité des vols !

Logo Air Formation
Mécaniciens Licence 66

Centre de Formation des Mécaniciens Licence 66

Notre pôle CFM 66 agréé EASA PART 147, est consacré à la formation des techniciens avions B1.1, B1.2 et B2 de la Licence 66 et aux qualifications de types TBM , BEECH, PT6. Notre vocation est de vous préparer au mieux à l’obtention des privilèges de la Licence 66. Chez nous, vous pouvez suivre cette formation en seulement 4 mois ! Un accompagnement personnalisé des stagiaires, des mises en situation et des travaux pratiques, un meilleur taux de réussite aux examens, un métier à la clé... Avec autant d'avantages, cette formation remporte un franc succès !

Notre objectif ? Vous donner le métier pour améliorer la sécurité des vols !

Logo Air Formation
Accès Formations E-learning

Accédez à vos formations E-learning

Un gain de temps, un apprentissage à votre rythme, une disponibilité 24/7, où que vous soyez.

Connectez-vous en cliquant sur le logo E-learning ci-dessus.

Un centre dédié à la formation aéronautique

Atelier pratique mécanique

Atelier pratique EWIS

Salle de formation / examen

Simulateur de vol

Extinction de feux (ici batterie Lithium)

Airbus A340

Corvette

Train A321, maquette ATR, bancs pédagogiques

Sécurité sur chantiers avions

Le Centre et les Moyens

Situé à 5 minutes à pied de l’aéroport Toulouse-Blagnac, notre centre vous réserve un accueil personnalisé. Pour vous former dans des conditions inégalables, Air Formation dispose de moyens pédagogiques hors du commun : trois ateliers pratiques, deux simulateurs de vol, deux simulateurs feux/ fumées dont un unique en Europe (avec cockpit inclus, cabine, salle de contrôle et espace feu), trois avions (maquette ATR, Airbus A340, avion type Corvette), et divers équipements (train d’atterrissage A320, réacteurs, hélices, pièces avions, bancs pédagogiques, toboggan B737…).

Par l'évaluation

Par l'analyse

Par le travail d'équipe

Par l'accompagnement

Par la démonstration

Par l'observation

Par le test

Par le jeu

Par l'utilisation de nouvelles technologies

Par l'e-learning

Nos Méthodes pédagogiques

Basées sur des scénarios relatant les différentes conditions de vols ou de travail auxquelles nos apprenants peuvent être confrontés, nos méthodes pédagogiques offrent un apprentissage unique en E-learning, Présentiel ou Blended Learning, menant les stagiaires à suivre les bonnes pratiques. Grâce à notre approche, ils peuvent mettre en application les 9 compétences reconnues de chacun des acteurs de l'aéronautique. Nos méthodes, construites et adaptées sur-mesure, représentent un standard de qualité pour les besoins des apprenants, les poussant toujours plus à se dépasser. Vous aussi, rejoignez nos 14 000 stagiaires annuels !



Catalogue Formation Aéronautique

Présentiel, E-learning, Blended





picto Elearning  

Ce pictogramme signale les formations E-learning

ACTU



Contact

AIR FORMATION - CCA - CFM66
14 Avenue de l'Escadrille Normandie Niémen
31700 Blagnac
+33(05) 34 47 18 38
contact@air-formation.com
www.air-formation.com

Localisation